Agenda

Op deze pagina vind je evenementen die te maken hebben met acrobatiek: voorstellingen, workshops, festivals, ...
Informatie voor de agenda kun je mailen aan ...
In this section you find events involving acrobatics: shows, workshops, festivals, ...
Please send information for the agenda to ...

webmaster@stichtingnaf.nl


mei     2017     May

vr 26 - zo 28 mei 2017 | Fri 26 - Sun 28 May 2017
Amsterdam (NLD)
: advanced workshops partner acrobatics
with Duo Die / Det & Jim
Facebook: facebook.com/events/213885685745719/

''zo 28 mei - vr 2 juni 2017 | Sun 28 May - Fri 2 June 2017
Beuningen (NLD)
: Preconvention to the Dutch Acro
Facebook: www.facebook.com/events/257425541349738


juni     2017     June

''vr 2 - ma 5 juni 2017 | Fri 2 - Mon 5 June 2017
Groningen (NLD)
: Nederlandse Acrobatiek Conventie | Dutch Acrobatics Convention
Website: festival.akrobatiek.nl

''ma 5 - za 10 juni 2017 | Mon 5 - Sat 10 June 2017
Rotterdam (NLD)
: Postconvention to the Dutch Acro
Workshops by Fons, Wybren and Paul
Facebook: www.facebook.com/events/1769613250022968/

''do 8 - wo 21 juni 2017 | Thu 8 - Wed 21 June 2017
Andalucia (ESP)
: Intensive Training
1 or 2 crazy weeks of practice and fun
Website: www.partneracrobatics.com

do 22 jun 2017 | Thu 22 June 2017
Amsterdam (NLD)
: Stichting Stapel Lessenpresentatie
Website: www.stichtingstapel.nl

vr 23 - zo 25 juni 2017 | Fri 23 - Sun 25 June 2017
Assel (NLD)
(bij Apeldoorn): Acrobatiekweekend
... voor het hele gezin!
Website: www.acrodoorn.nl/acrobatiekweekend/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Acrobatiekvereniging-Acrodoorn-583485895075903
Mail: info@acrodoorn.nl

za 24 juni - za 1 juli 2017 | Sat 24 June - Sat 1 July 2017
Skradin (Croatia)
: International Acrobatics Convention
Website: www.acrobatics.nl


juli     2017     July

di 4 - za 15 juli 2017 | Tue 4 - Sat 15 July 2017
Mikofalva (Hungaria)
: acro-building holidays
Low cost (100 euro!) very special holidays: = half building house and half acro-courses of a very experienced teacher
Facebook (2016-edition): www.facebook.com/events/951213668282696
Contact: Noël Spauwen - contact.teambuilding@planet.nl

wo 5 - do 13 juli 2017 | Wed 5 - Thu 13 July 2017
Amsterdam (NLD)
: Cirque Éloize: Saloon
Theater Carré
Website: www.carre.nl
 

za 22 - za 29 juli 2017 | Sat 22 - Sat 29 July 2017
Beek (near Nijmegen, NLD)
: ACRO-convention
Website: www.acrobatiek.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/events/1789963697886949

''di 25 juli - di 1 aug 2017 | Tue 25 July - Tue 1 Aug 2017
Andalusia (ESP)
: Acrobatics Holidays with Fons
Website: www.akro.rapidrepeat.de/

 

 


augustus     2017     August

''di 1 - ma 28 aug 2017 | Tue 1 - Mon 28 Aug 2017
Andalucia (ESP)
: Teacher Training in Partner Acrobatics
Website: www.partneracrobatics.com

za 5 - za 12 aug 2017 | Sat 5 - Sat 12 Aug 2017
Mikofalva (Hungaria)
: ACROFALVA - 1st Hungarian acro convention
A week full of acro in beautiful surroundings of the hills near the Bükk mountains.
With Hugo and Noël as teachers and probably more.
Because it is the first time I limit the number of participants to 20.
Cost 250 euro, including food and camping on the site
Contact: Noël Spauwen - contact.teambuilding@planet.nl

vr 18 - zo 27 aug 2017 | Fri 18 - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Hollenstein/Ybbs (Austria)
: Austrian Acrobatics Convention
Website: www.kreativsport.at/


september     2017     September

'EAAC'vr 8 - zo 10 sep 2017 | Fri 8 - Sun 10 Sep 2017
Edinburgh (UK)
: Edinburgh Aerial and Acrobatic Convention
Website: www.eaac.info/


oktober     2017     Oktober

''do 5 - zo 8 okt 2017 | Thu 5 - Sun 8 Oct 2017
Bremen (DLD)
: Bremer Akrobatik-Convention
Website: www.akrobatik-bremen.de

''vr 6 - zo 8 okt 2017 | Fri 6 - Sun 8 Oct 2017
Portland (USA)
: AcroYoga Fest: Divine Play
Website: www.acroyoga.org/events/acroyogafestival